Graduates of our ShambalaKids Certified Children's Relaxation Teacher Training Program

Meet our Teachers!

Our American Teachers

Kristi Crawford - El Cajon, CALIFORNIA, ShambalaKids Teacher

kristin.crawford@sharp.com

Kelly Grich - Trumball, CONNECTICUT

kgrich@charter.net

Kristi Raisch - Thorton, COLORADO

Kristi lives and teaches in and around Thornton, Colorado.

kraisch04@msn.com

 

Marva McRae - Grand Junction, COLORADO ShambalaKids Teacher

becomewhatyouseek@gmail.com

Peggy Gaines - Miami, FLORIDA

Peggy is an RN practicing and teaching  in Miami, Florida.

gainespeggy@gmail.com

Ruth Downey - Radcliff, KENTUCKY

ruth.downey@twc.com

Lisa Santarpio - Chelsea, MASSACHUSETTS, ShambalaKids Teacher

lsantarpio@sjsne.com

 

Cheryl Bagangan - Onset, MASSACHUSETTS

bay181view@yahoo.com

 

Jennifer Pataki - Allendale, NEW JERSEY ShambalaKids Teacher

(201) 704-5882

jenpataki@hotmail.com

Kirsten Sharo - Midland Park, NEW JERSEY ShambalaKids Teacher

201-290- 6014

diceys.healing@gmail.com

www.diceyshealing.com

Berta Fossas - New Providence, NEW JERSEY

bfoextra@gmail.com
301-332-3219

Jenny Gooch - Raleigh, NORTH CAROLINA

http://www.PureBlissRaleigh.com

Jennifer Garlock - Buda, TEXAS

Stephanie Foard- Warrenton, VIRGINIA

steffiefoard@gmail.com

Sommer Maxwell - Austin TEXAS ShambalaKids Teacher

sommermaxwell@gmail.com

Cay Collins - Selah, WASHINGTON

Phone: 509-731- 8380

mysticcreeksoul@gmail.com

Our Irish & English Teachers

Amy Ogilvie - Lincolnshire, ENGLAND

childrenexploreemotions@gmail.com

Natasha Thrussell - Chester, ENGLAND ShambalaKids Teacher

natashathrussell@aol.co.uk

phone - 07964836089

Lourda Scott - Greystones, Co Wicklow IRELAND

info@yogameditation.ie

http://www.yogameditation.ie

Our Canadian Teachers

Denise Besic - Hamiliton, Ontario, CANADA

innerpeacekids.com

info@innerpeacekids.com

905-977-9632

Ellen Strum - Windsor Ontario, CANADA

rackatcontact@gmail.com

519-257-0873

Megan Johnson - Montreal QC CANADA ShambalaKids Teacher

mljohnson@mta.ca

Chelsea Hammond - Dorval, QC CANADA

chels0686@gmail.com

 

Tricia Flaman - White City Saskatchewan CANADA

tricia.flaman@gov.sk.ca

Andrea Addington - Moncton, New Brunswick, CANADA

a_addington@hotmail.com

Sandra Maskell - Kamloops, BC CANADA

 sandramaskell@yahoo.ca

Gaylene Thoeny - Langley, BC, CANADA ShambalaKids Teacher

gaylenethoeny@gmail.com

Ph/Text: 604.882.9094

www.groveyogaschool.ca

Nicole Lucas, Cold Lake Alberta CANADA

nicole_gillies@hotmail.com

Our Aussie & New Zealand Teachers

Carol Buttiglieri - Kellyville, NSW, AUSTRALIA, ShambalaKids Teacher

www.bugirl.com.au
Email: carole@bugirl.com.au
Mobile: 0419461741

Lisa Beisel - Windaroo, Queensland, AUSTRALIA

beiselfamily@hotmail.com

Christina Longley - Raumati South, Paraparaumu, NEW ZEALAND

happy@confidence4kids.net

www.confidence4kids.net

 

Tonia Kennedy - Wellington, NEW ZEALAND

Tonia Kennedy

Wu Tao Dance Wellington

027 472 4727  or  04 298 3194

www.wutaodance.com/wellington

Our Other Teachers from Around Our World

Maria Fernanda Morales MEXICO

mfmt0711@hotmail.com

Tshering Choden - Bhutan ShambalaKids Teacher

ttchoden@gmail.com

Stephanie Lal - Dubai, EAU

stephanie_lal@yahoo.com